top of page

CAPTAINS & COMMITTEE

GTSC Captains

club captain 2024.jpg

GTSC Committee - 2023/24

The GTSC Commitee is elected annually at the AGM and meets monthly throughout the season. The committee needs help from all members to keep the club viable. Look for opportunities where you can help out in any small way. Examples might be volunteering to work at a club BBQ and assisting at club nights with marshalling and timekeeping.

The committee for the current season is shown below.  Get in touch with any of these people if you have any suggestions or concerns or contact us through this web site.

 

President

Kelly Skehan

president@gisbornethunder.org​

Vice-President

David Cross

vicepresident@gisbornehtunder.org 


Secretary

Kim Sharpe
secretary@gisbornethunder.org

 

Treasurer

Robyn Cozens

treasurer@gisbornethunder.org

 

Coaches

Wayne Wilson

Emily Conroy

Sue Lunn

Stephanie Bertalmio (GAC Coach)

Memberships

Ruth Baas

memberships@gisbornethunder.org

Promotions & Communications

news@gisbornethunder.org

Uniforms
Faye Matthews

uniforms@gisbornethunder.org

 

Competitions Coordinator

Kelly Skehan

competitions@gisbornethunder.org

 

Safety Management Officer

safety@gisbornethunder.org

Website

Kyle Cozens

admin@gisbornethunder.org

Sponsorships/Grants

grants@gisbornethunder.org

Leadership Development

Kelly Skehan

development@gisbornethunder.org

General Committee

Ruth Baas, Faye Matthews, De'arne Houston, Krystal Russell


Records Officer

David Cross

records@gisbornethunder.org


 

bottom of page