CAPTAINS & COMMITTEE

GTSC Captains

Lachlan Casey

CAPTAIN

Lachlan Casey

Medbh Harkin

CAPTAIN

Medbh Harkin

Rose Avenell-Thompson

VICE-CAPTAIN

Rose Avenell-Thompson

ellab%2520Club%2520captain%2520photo%252

VICE-CAPTAIN

Ella Baas

Tyler Theodore

VICE-CAPTAIN

Tyler Theodore

GTSC Committee - 2020/21

The GTSC Commitee is elected annually at the AGM and meets monthly throughout the season.  The committee needs help from all members to keep the club viable.  Look for opportunities where you can help out in any small way. Examples might be volunteering to work at a club BBQ and assisting at club nights with marshalling and timekeeping.

The committee for the current season is shown below.  Get in touch with any of these people if you have any suggestions or concerns or contact us through this web site.

 

President

Anne Diver

president@gisbornethunder.org

Vice-President

Faye Matthews

vicepresident@gisbornehtunder.org 


Secretary

Justin Greed
secretary@gisbornethunder.org

 

Treasurer

Robyn Cozens

treasurer@gisbornethunder.org

 

Coaches

Stephanie Bertalmio stephb@gisbornethunder.org 

Laura Butler laurab@gisbornethunder.org

Lachlan Jones rat@gisbornethunder.org

Hollie Buerckner hollieb@gisbornethunder.org

coach@gisbornethunder.org

Memberships

Ruth Baas

memberships@gisbornethunder.org

Promotions & Communications

Faye Matthews

news@gisbornethunder.org

Uniforms
Faye Matthews

uniforms@gisbornethunder.org

 

Competitions Coordinator

Trent Kelly

competitions@gisbornethunder.org

 

Safety Management Officer

Kyle Cozens

safety@gisbornethunder.org

District Delegate

Trent Kelly

Website

Kyle Cozens

admin@gisbornethunder.org

Sponsorships/Grants

Jodie Theodore

grants@gisbornethunder.org

Leadership Development

Kelly Skehan

development@gisbornethunder.org

General Committee

Lisa Casey

 

Non-Committee Support Roles - 2020/21


Records Officer

Brian Cooper

records@gisbornethunder.org